Sermons

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Concealing Sin or Cleansing from Sin

1 John 1:5–10

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Holy Complaints

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Prayer in Spiritual Warfare

Ephesians 6:18–24

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Our Armor

Ephesians 6:14–18

Sunday, September 19, 2021

The Battle

Ephesians 6:10–13

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Slaves of Christ

Ephesians 6:5–9

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Parents Filled with the Spirit

Ephesians 6:4

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Children Filled with the Spirit

Ephesians 6:1–3

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Headship in the Spirit

Ephesians 5:25–33

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Submission in the Spirit

Ephesians 5:21–24

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Walk Carefully, Filled with the Spirit

Ephesians 5:15–21

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Walk as Children of Light (Part 2)

Ephesians 5:3–14

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Walk as Children of Light (Part 1)

Ephesians 5:3–14

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Walk in Love (Part 2)

Ephesians 4:25–5:2

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Walk in Love (Part 1)

Ephesians 4:25–5:2

Sunday, July 4, 2021

The New Walk

Ephesians 4:17–24

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Many Members, One Body

Ephesians 4:7–16

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Walk in Unity (Part 2)

Ephesians 4:4–6

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Walk in Unity (Part 1)

Ephesians 4:1–3

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Pray With Paul

Ephesians 3:14–21

Sunday, May 30, 2021

The Trinity

Galatians 4:4–7

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Pentecost

Acts 2:1–21

Sunday, May 16, 2021

The Ascension

Acts 1:1–11

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Stewardship of the Grace of God

Ephesians 3:1–13

Sunday, May 2, 2021

The New Humanity

Ephesians 2:11–22

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Quick to Obey

Colossians 3:22–4:1

Sunday, April 18, 2021

You Have Been Saved

Ephesians 2:4–10

Sunday, April 11, 2021

You Were Dead

Ephesians 2:1–3

Sunday, April 4, 2021

That You May Believe

John 20:1–31

Sunday, March 28, 2021

The Triumphal Entry

John 12:12–19

Sunday, March 21, 2021

God Is Faithful to His Promises

Genesis 28:10–22

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Where Is Your Trust?

Psalm 146

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Fear Not the Storm

Proverbs 3

Sunday, February 28, 2021

The Power of God for Us

Ephesians 1:19–23

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Praying for the Knowledge of God

Ephesians 1:15–19

Monday, February 15, 2021

Installation Service - The Grace of Fathers

Ephesians 5:1–2

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Our Inheritance

Ephesians 1:11–14

Sunday, February 7, 2021

In Him We Have Redemption

Ephesians 1:7–10

Sunday, January 31, 2021

He Chose Us

Ephesians 1:3–6

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Grace to You and Peace

Ephesians 1:1–2

Sunday, January 17, 2021

The Blessing of Forgiveness

Psalm 32

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Faithfulness

Luke 2:21–40

Sunday, December 27, 2020

The Birth of the Messiah

Luke 2:1–7

Sunday, December 20, 2020

The Song of Advent

Luke 1:39–55

Sunday, December 13, 2020

The Work of Advent

Luke 7:18–29

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Preparing For His Coming

Luke 3:1–17

Sunday, November 29, 2020

The Judgment of Advent

Luke 21:25–36

Sunday, November 22, 2020

The New Church

Acts 2:40–47

Sunday, November 8, 2020

The Potentate of Time

Ecclesiastes 3

Sunday, August 23, 2020

When the Foundations are Destroyed

Psalm 11

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Our Incomparable God

Isaiah 40

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Do You Know Your God

Psalm 100

Sunday, September 1, 2019

How Do I Live In This World

1 Peter 2

View all